2 New Cards: Cyber

Attachment Cybern

Level 3 LIGHT

Dragon / Effect

You can only use the [3] effect of this card once per turn.

[1] You can target 1 Machine or Dragon “Cyber” Monster you control; Equip this card you control or from the hand to it.

[2] A monster equipped with this card gains 600 ATK

[3] If this card is sent to the GY while it was equipped to a monster: You can target 1 other Machine or Dragon “Cyber” monster in your GY: Special Summon it.

Eternal Cyber

Quick-Play Spell

You can only use each of the [1] [2] effects of this card once per turn.

[1] Target 1 Machine “Cyber” Fusion Monster in your GY; Return it to the Extra Deck or Special Summon it ignoring its Summoning Conditions.

[2] If a Machine “Cyber” Fusion Monster(s) you control would be destroyed by battle or card effect, you can banish this card from your GY instead.

I_Nomad_I
Latest posts by I_Nomad_I (see all)
10
Avatar

I_Nomad_I

OCG Sky Striker Trains player.


9 thoughts on “2 New Cards: Cyber


  • Avatar
    April 13, 2021 at 5:37 am

    0

    0

    The monster is fine I guess

    But the spell… Oh boy, oh boy, oh boy, I like it

  • Avatar
    April 13, 2021 at 1:00 pm

    0

    0

    So that’s how people will turbo out cyberdark end dragon

  • Avatar
    April 13, 2021 at 1:02 pm

    0

    0

    i dont get how its good

  • Avatar
    April 13, 2021 at 1:08 pm

    0

    0

    >

    You can mill cyberdark end dragon and then auto summon it now with the spell (and dogmakita won’t hurt it because it’s summoning from the grave, not the extra deck)
    The monster will give you a little more link climb as well for more effective otk.

    My ratios for this are 2 of the monster (can’t be searched but can clog) and 1 of the spell (searchable enough by cyberdark claw or cybernetic horizon milling core)

  • Avatar
    April 13, 2021 at 1:11 pm

    0

    0

    I’m going to post an updated dogmakita shadoll deck soon. Stay tuned!

  • Avatar
    April 13, 2021 at 1:36 pm

    0

    0

    but, is that even legal?

  • Avatar
    April 13, 2021 at 6:50 pm

    0

    0

    Can you summon a fusion monster milled to the graveyard? It says “ignoring its special summon conditions”, but not being able to summon something from the GY before being properly summoned from the ED isn’t a condition, it’s a rule, no?

  • Avatar
    April 13, 2021 at 8:08 pm

    0

    0

    yeah thats a rule u cant mill and ss

  • Avatar
    April 17, 2021 at 8:46 pm

    0

    0

    are you seeing this Zane? is Cyber Forever

To post a comment, please login or register a new account.