Dogmatika Cyberdark 2021

Deck Information
Deck Type: Meta Decks
Deck Master: Cyberdark End Dragon
TCG/OCG: TCG
Submission Date: April 13th 2021
Last Updated: April 19th 2021
Author: amorphage
YGOPRODeck File Download

Missing cards are:

3 Cyberdark Chimera, 2 Attachment Cybern, no Eternal Cyber though



Toggle Deck List
MonsterDark Magician x1
Red-Eyes Black Dragon x1
PSY-Frame Driver x1
Dogmatika Fleurdelis, the Knighted x1
Dogmatika Maximus x1
Skull Meister x3
Dogmatika Ecclesia, the Virtuous x2
Cyberdark Edge x1
Cyberdark Horn x1
Cyberdark Keel x1
Cyberdark Cannon x3
Cyberdark Claw x3
Ash Blossom & Joyous Spring x3
PSY-Framegear Gamma x3
Cyber Dragon Core x1
Dragon Buster Destruction Sword x1
SpellsCyberdark Inferno x1
Cybernetic Horizon x3
Nadir Servant x3
Overload Fusion x1
Red-Eyes Fusion x1
TrapsShaddoll Schism x1
Dogmatika Punishment x2
ExtraCyber Eternity Dragon x1
Cyberdarkness Dragon x1
Chimeratech Megafleet Dragon x1
Red-Eyes Dark Dragoon x1
El Shaddoll Construct x1
Titaniklad the Ash Dragon x2
Cyberdark Dragon x1
El Shaddoll Apkallone x1
El Shaddoll Winda x1
Elder Entity N'tss x1
PSY-Framelord Omega x1
Predaplant Verte Anaconda x1
Protector Whelp of the Destruction Swordsman x1
Salamangreat Almiraj x1
Id
Avatar
Latest posts by amorphage (see all)
0

9 thoughts on “Dogmatika Cyberdark 2021


  • Avatar
    April 13, 2021 at 2:13 pm

    0

    0

    im pretty sure eternal cyber doesnt summon a milled cyberdark.

  • Avatar
    April 13, 2021 at 2:15 pm

    0

    0

    its summoning condition is tht it can only be fusion summoned/sp summoned by sending cyberdark and end dragon. cyberdark says that it can only be fusion summoned. eternal cyber ignres those effects, not a ruling

  • Avatar
    April 13, 2021 at 5:16 pm

    0

    0

    >

    It can ignore it, if it’s on the card it’s a summoning condition

  • Avatar
    April 13, 2021 at 5:20 pm

    0

    0

    theres a summoning condition, then theres a ruling. to revive any extra deck monster from the grave, you need to properly summon it first. the spell ignores the clause that says “can only be fusion summoned”

  • Avatar
    April 13, 2021 at 5:21 pm

    0

    0

    its meant to monster reborn a properly summoned dragon

  • Avatar
    April 13, 2021 at 5:45 pm

    0

    0

    You can summon milled extra deck monsters from the GRAVEYARD if they werent properly summoned

  • Avatar
    April 13, 2021 at 5:52 pm

    0

    0

    >

    I just looked it up, you’re right, I’m wrong I’ll change the deck soon

  • Avatar
    April 19, 2021 at 7:44 pm

    0

    0

    Updated

To post a comment, please login or register a new account.